New projects & a Give away !


With the sunny side up, I would like to thank all the dear ones who blessed me to keep going ahead. I am lucky enough to seek all your blessings on the way 🙂 Thank you everybody… I have no words to describe how much your wishes mean to me. It was a day to remember and after a very long time, I could actually see myself sitting relaxed, smiling and embracing the moment .. just all of it as much as I could.

Okay, actually there are some news that I want to be sharing with you all, through this post..

Last week I did two coffee-table books for my respective clients and though I shall take a separate post to share those images across, but the good news is this that I have now successfully tied up with the best digital print-service company of India for coffee-table-books and more. An icing on the cake which makes this news even more delicious is this, that all of those albums and prints come with more than 2 decades of color and binding guarantee..Yaayyy !! So in case you want your own ammazing coffee-table book, depicting your story in an exclusive way, then you know where to contact 😉

IMG_8172 copy A

Second news on list is this that throughout the months – July and August, Amrit Ammu Photography is running an exclusive photography service campaign for Feminine. I had made this news live on our facebook page as well and I sincerely thank all the wonderful ladies for their great response. The Bookings are still on and you can book your sessions here.

PAGE 20

Click here for booking a session with us.

The next news on the list is this that I came across the info to various Photography Competitions that are coming up in the next few months ! Excited to participate myself and thinking to share across all the info out here on the blog too ! Watch out for my next post, till the time I collect all the info right in place.

And last but not the least, I just realised that the blog now has over 1000 views in a short span of 2 months !! Yayyyyyy ! And did I also not notice the 900+ followers ! Whoa ! Thank you ! Thank you ! Thanks a lot guys for your love and support..You guys are ammmazing ! On this note, I am also planning for a first give away soon. I am sure, you would love to grab it !

That was all for now and there I go in a relaxing mode while sipping my tea along with the yummy cookies I grabbed from the nearest bakery.. ! Cya till next time..

DSCN6147

Live. Love. Laugh. & Keep Smiling.

Yours Lovingly,
Amrit Ammu.

One thought on “New projects & a Give away !

Leave a Reply

